Pakistan defeated Nepal by 10 wickets in T-20 Blind Cricket World Cup

New Delhi India, Pakistan won the toss at Dawarka Sports Complex New Delhi and asked Nepal to take guard.

Nepal made 116 runs for the loss of 8 wickets in allotted 20 overs. Sunil Rana was the top scorer with 40 runs. Sanaullah took 2 wickets, while Riasat Khan and Muhammad Ayyaz claimed a wicket a piece.

Pakistan in reply reached home without losing a wicket in just 7.5 overs. Riasat Khan and Matiullah remained unbeaten on 56 and 50 runs respectively.

Result: Pakistan won by 10 Wickets

Man of the Match: Riasat Khan

Pakistan will play it’s next League match Vs South Africa on 6th February in Bangalore.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *